academica

CELONIS ACADEMIC ALLIANCE
PROCESS MINING FÜR STUDENTEN, DOZENTEN UND FORSCHER.

Die Gründungsgeschichte von Celonis ist eng mit dem akademischen Umfeld und starken Partnerschaften mit Universitäten verbunden. Im Rahmen unserer Academic Alliance Initiative unterstützten wir Forschung und Lehre im Bereich Process Mining. Dazu bieten wir sowohl Studenten als auch Dozenten ein exklusives Programm zur Förderung der Ausbildung im Bereich Big Data Analytics.

logo-cloud

The Academic Cloud

Starte jetzt und
werde Process Miner

  • Kostenlose Celonis Lizenz für akademische Nutzer
  • Daten- und Applikationshosting auf Deiner Cloud-Instanz
  • Import eigener Event Logs und Erstellung individueller Analysen
  • Datensätze und Analysen für Purchase-to-Pay, Order-to-cash, uvm.
icon

Akademische Lizenzen

  • Zugang zur Academic Cloud
  • Lizenzen für Forschungsteams, Seminare und Übungsgruppen
  • Unterstützung bei Fragen zur Software
icon

Lehrmaterial

  • Vorlesungsfolien für Dozenten
  • Case Studies und Übungen
  • Unterstützung bei der Integration von Process Mining in Ihr Lehrprogramm
icon

Forschung

  • Praxisbetreute Abschlussarbeiten
  • Verleihung des Process Mining Thesis Awards
  • Partner öffentlich geförderter Forschungsprojekte
Icons-1

TUM Data Innovation Lab 2017

ZEIGE DEINE PROCESS MINING SKILLS UND ERHALTE 10 ECTS-CREDITS.

Celonis bietet in Kooperation mit dem Data Innovation Lab der TU München ein studentisches Forschungsprojekt an. Die Teilnehmer arbeiten in kleinen Teams und lernen das gesamte Spektrum des Process Minings kennen – von der Datenextraktion, über die Analyseerstellung bis hin zu aktuellen Forschungsthemen wie die Integration von Methoden aus dem Machine Learning. Bewerbungsschluss ist am 07. Oktober 2017.

Bewirb Dich jetzt!
Icons-1

PROCESS MINING THESIS AWARD 2017

GLÜCKWUNSCH AN DIE GEWINNER.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch an Jorge Munoz-Gama (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile) zum Gewinn des Process Mining Thesis Award 2017. Mit seiner Doktorarbeit „Conformance Checking and Diagnosis in Process Mining“ liefert Jorge einen herausragenden Beitrag zu den Themen Konformitäts- und Ursachenanalyse im Process Mining.

Verkündung der Sieger (.pdf)
Icons-1

TU EINDHOVEN & CELONIS

EIN ENGER AUSTAUSCH ZWISCHEN WISSENSCHAFT UND PRAXIS.

Wissenschaftler der Forschungsgruppe von Prof. Wil van der Aalst (TU Eindhoven) arbeiten mit Celonis gemeinsam in mehreren Working Groups. Diese Kooperation ermöglicht einen schnellen Transfer wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse in die praktische Anwendung. Umgekehrt erhalten die Forscher wichtige Einblicke in anwendungsspezifische Herausforderungen des Process Mining.

Mehr lesen

Kontakt

  • Anfrage akademischer Lizenzen
  • Anfrage Lehrmaterialien
  • Bewerbung für Thesis Award
  • Technische Fragen
Kontakt

academica

CELONIS ACADEMIC ALLIANCE
PROCESS MINING FOR STUDENTS, LECTURERS AND RESEARCHERS.

Celonis history is closely linked to academia and strong partnerships with universities. Within our Academic Alliance initiative, we aim to support excellent research and teaching in the field of Process Mining. Therefore, we provide a special academic program for students and teachers.
logo-cloud

The Academic Cloud

Join now and
become a Process Miner

  • Free academic license
  • Data and application hosting on your cloud instance
  • Import of your event logs and creation of customized analyses
  • Demo data and analyses for purchase-to-pay, order-to-cash, and many more
icon

Academic licenses

  • Access to Academic Cloud
  • Licenses for research teams, seminars and lectures
  • Technical support
icon

Teaching material

  • Lecture slides
  • Case studies and exercises
  • Support for the integration of Process Mining in your academic courses
icon

Research

  • Co-supervision of student theses
  • Process Mining Thesis Award
  • Partner of joint-venture research projects and grants
Icons-1

PROCESS MINING THESIS AWARD 2017

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS.

Congratulations to Jorge Munoz-Gama (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile), who won the Celonis Process Mining Thesis Award 2017. In his outstanding PhD thesis entitled “Conformance Checking and Diagnosis in Process Mining”, Jorge significantly extends the important field of process conformance checking and root cause analysis.

Annoucement of the winners (.pdf)
Icons-1

TU EINDHOVEN & CELONIS

A TRAILBLAZING COOPERATION BETWEEN RESEARCH AND INDUSTRY.

Several working groups between TU Eindhoven and Celonis have been set up to address key challenges related to Process Mining. This cooperation allows the integration of latest research results into practical applications. Moreover, scientists can gather important insights from the industry to advance their research.

Read more
Icons-1

TUM Data Innovation Lab

SHOW YOUR PROCESS MINING SKILLS AND EARN 10 ECTS-CREDITS.

Celonis offers a research project at the Data Innovation Lab (Technical University Munich). Students work in small project teams and learn how to marshal, analyze, and visualize process data. The project’s focus lies on most recent developments in process intelligence and the application of machine learning in process mining. The application deadline is October 07, 2017.

Apply now

Contact

  • Request your academic license
  • Ask for teaching material
  • Submissions for Thesis Award
  • Technical issues
Contact