Celonis Webinar

Celonis Process Mining 4.5 - What's new?

Webinar - Celonis Process Mining 4.5 - Whatโ€™s new?

This webinar is designed to offer you an overview of the new features and functionalities of Celonis Process Mining 4.5 being released beginning of March 2019. The focus areas of this release are major performance improvements, user collaboration and experience, advanced process visualizations and advanced PQL functionalities. We will give you an overview of the features including a live demo and questions & answers session.

Join us on
20th of March
5:30PM CET
8:30AM PST
11:30AM ET

Celonis Process Mining 4.5 | New capabilities & functionalities!

Focus Areas

We will explain the major performance improvements, advanced visualisation and PQL functionalities that increase overall user experience

Live Demo

The webinar includes a live demo in order to demonstrate the core features and functionalities.

Documentation

You will learn about the new help page including advanced PQL examples and explanatory short videos for analysis components.

Speakers

Learn first hand from our distinguished Product Management team!

0.jpg
Michael Gรถtz
Senior Product Manager
0 (1).jpg
Maximilian Kohl
Product Manager
New features and functionalities
Performance improvements
Advanced process visualizations and PQL functionalities

Join the webinar

Please fill in all the fields

Get Started with Intelligent Business Cloud

Dear visitor, you're using an outdated browser. Parts of this website will not work correctly. For a better experience, update or change your browser.