Celonis Webinar

Celonis Path to Value

Welcome to the Celonis Path to Value Webinar

We cordially invite you to join us for the Celonis Path to Value webinar on Tuesday, September 25 at 2 pm (CEST). In this webinar, you will learn about our proven approach for identifying process improvement opportunities on a step-by-step basis. We see this interactive session as a crucial part of your journey to become a process improvement expert with Celonis. Since places are limited and usually taken quickly, we recommend you to sign up today!

Join us on
7th of February
4PM CET
7AM PST
10AM ET

Welcome to the Celonis Path to Value

Uncover improvement potential

We will show you the methodical approach to identify opportunities and root causes and quantify their business impact.

Realizing Value

The webinar is aimed at helping you realize value within your company using Celonis.

Transfrom your oganization

How to Transform your organization

Speakers

Learn first hand from our distinguished best in class Operational Excellence team!

0.jpg
Valentin
Operational Excellence Manager
Download.png
Marcel
Junior Operational Excellence Manager
What does Celonis do?
What is process mining?
How can I get support?

Join the webinar

Please fill in all the fields

Get Started with Intelligent Business Cloud

Dear visitor, you're using an outdated browser. Parts of this website will not work correctly. For a better experience, update or change your browser.