Celonis Webinar

Getting Started with Celonis

Welcome to the Getting Started with Celonis Webinar

This webinar is designed to offer you an optimal start to your process mining journey with Celonis and is the first webinar to kick off our three-part Success Webinar series. During this webinar, we aim to provide you with a brief introduction to Process Mining, and how Celonis has approached this topic. Furthermore, we will give you an overview about the different resources and support options within Celonis, in order for you to have an optimal start.

Join us on
28th of March
11AM CET
2AM PST
5AM ET

Congratulations for starting your Celonis Intelligent Process Mining Journey!

What is Process Mining

We will explain to you the fundamentals of process mining technology and how it can support you in improving your business processes.

Process Mining by Celonis

The webinar will introduce you to Celonis Intelligent Process Mining and demonstrate its core features and basic functionalities to you.

Resources and Support

You will learn about the various Celonis resources and support points, such as the Celonis community, academy and our customer success team.

Speakers

Learn first hand from our distinguished Customer Success and Professional Services Teams!

0.jfif
Sebastian Walter
VP Services & Customer Success
0 (1).jfif
Nicolas Jenisch
Customer Success Manager
What does Celonis do?
What is process mining?
How can I get support?

Join the webinar

Please fill in all the fields

Get Started with Intelligent Business Cloud

Dear visitor, you're using an outdated browser. Parts of this website will not work correctly. For a better experience, update or change your browser.